outfit of the day: a flare and gray kinda day

gray and flare | three wishes style Lately I’ve been in such a simple mood with my clothes. I don’t want anything too fussy and for some reason I’m really loving gray, which is probably the least fussy color ever… (obviously mint green would be the fussiest). Think about it… gray matches everything, mint green on the other hand does not. (I think I just made sense out of nonsense.)

On a another note, flare jeans are cool again. But not too worry, skinny jeans, boyfriend jeans, distressed jeans, and all the other members of the jean family are still in as well. The illusion of longer legs is one of my favorite things about flare jeans. Just throw on a 4-5 in heel and you instantly give off the appearance of a longer (leaner) body. Perfect Thanksgiving week trick for all my fellow food lovers out there. 😉

 gray and flare | three wishes stylegray and flare | three wishes style

Jeans: Express (old)     Sweater: American Eagle (old)     Heels (They’re on sale!): Target

Purse: Target (old)     Belt: Old navy

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “outfit of the day: a flare and gray kinda day

Leave a Reply

