outfit of the day: a leopard loose on the streets

leopard skirt | three wishes style

This outfit came together pretty easily. I knew I wanted to wear this skirt so I worked everything around it, first adding this polka dotted sweater and topping the look off with my vintage inspired necklace. I kept the rest of my accessories simple with these black heels and my go-to gray purse. Speaking of this purse, I do have others I swear but I’m currently in the process of moving and all my other purses are packed.

These pictures were taken in Downtown St. Petersburg. 

leopard skirt | three wishes style leopard skirt | three wishes style leopard skirt | three wishes style leopard skirt | three wishes styleSkirt: TJ Maxx     Sweater: Target (old)    Necklace: Urban Peach

Shoes: Target (old)     Purse: Onna Ehrlich

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “outfit of the day: a leopard loose on the streets

Leave a Reply

