outfit of the day: houndstooth and a hat

houndstooth and a hat | three wishes style

I’m on a houndstooth kick… I recently wrote about it here on CW44.com. I just can’t seem to get enough of it. It’s funny to me how I go in and out of phases with my fashion. I realize it more now that I am taking daily outfit photos.

I have already worn these pants a few different ways but I keep finding new and interesting ways to wear them. This entire outfit was loose and slouchy, so I added these heels, this hat and a bright lip to jazz it up a bit.

houndstooth and a hat | three wishes style houndstooth and a hat | three wishes style houndstooth and a hat | three wishes style houndstooth and a hat | three wishes stylehoundstooth and a hat | three wishes style

Sweater: American Eagle (similar)     Hat: Target (similar)     Pants: Target (similar)

Purse: Onna Ehrlich      Heels (They’re on sale!): Target

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

