outfit of the day: same outfit, different day

simple day | three wishes styleThe outfit I’m wearing today is very reminiscent of this outfit. I loved the simplicity of that outfit so much I recreated a dressed down version here, and today I was all to happy to recreate it again. The addition of this blue ombre scarf helps switch up the look. Also wearing tighter jeans with the outfit as opposed to the boyfriend jeans allows me to add the scarf on top without looking bulky.

I haven’t worn these pink heels in a while and I know they don’t exactly scream “Fall,” but they are surprisingly comfortable and I like to make my own rules… like wearing practically the same outfit over and over.

simple day | three wishes stylesimple day | three wishes style

simple day | three wishes style simple day | three wishes style simple day | three wishes style simple day | three wishes style

Jeans: Old Navy     Pink heels: Target (similar)     Gray tee: Target

Rings: Jewelmint     Watch: Target (similar)     Purse: Onna Ehrlich

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “outfit of the day: same outfit, different day

Leave a Reply

