outfit of the day: all business

all business | three wishes styleMy job is great because I can wear almost anything I want. Although, today I had a job fair to go to (for my work), so I figured I’d dress the part. This is about as “businessy” as I get. I didn’t want to wear tights, but it was a bit too cold for this Florida girl. Also this double-breasted coat is everything.

And may I recommend to all the people who are going to attend a job fair… sweatpants are not acceptable. I thought this was common knowledge, but apparently it’s not.

Happy Friday!!!

all business | three wishes style all business | three wishes style all business| three wishes stylerings

Coat: Forever 21 (similar)     Skirt: Express (similar)    Heels: ShoeDazzle (similar)

Rings: Jewelmint     Purse: Onna Ehrlich

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

