outfit of the day: houndstooth is in

20131113-140254.jpg I got this jacket a really long ago at Steve and Barry’s (remember those?). This jacket is from Sarah Jessica Parker’s ‘Bitten’ line and only cost me $10. Considering I’ve had it for so long and have worn it every winter, I’d say I got my moneys worth.

It’s funny to me that the houndstooth pattern is very ‘in’ this season because I really can’t think of a time when houndstooth has not been ‘in’. It’s such a classic pattern that I will always love… and it looks like this season, I’m right on trend!

houndstooth | three wishes stylehoundstooth | three wishes style houndstooth | three wishes stylehoundstooth | three wishes stylehoundstooth | three wishes style

Jacket: Bitten by Sarah Jessica Parker (really old)    Boots: ShoeDazzle (old)    Jeans: H&M

Purse: Onna Ehrlich     Sunglasses: Target     Necklace: Jewelmint

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

