outfit of the day: a creative mind

Dblue shirt + leather skirt | three wishes style

I love getting dressed, it’s a great way to show a little bit of my creativity each day. And since I have a blog, but not a ton on money, I have to mix and match what I have to make new and interesting outfits. If you look at my blog regularly, at one point or another you have seen everything I’m wearing today (besides my necklace, that’s new). I wore this shirt here, this skirt here, and these shoes here, here and here. But sometimes the same things over and over can get boring so I add new items like this necklace to help switch up the look. I actually started my outfit with this necklace and worked my way down and I’m loving the final result. How do you guys switch up your outfits?

(side-note… I’m realizing that these flared A-line skirts probably look better on less curvy girls… although I love this outfit, I do believe it looks better in person.)

geometric necklace | three wishes style

blue shirt + leather skirt | three wishes style

blue shirt + leather skirt | three wishes style   blue shirt + leather skirt | three wishes style blue shirt + leather skirt | three wishes style

Skirt: TJMaxx     Shirt: TJMaxx     Heels: Target     Necklace: Jewelmint

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

