outfit of the day: causal flannel + a new do

causal flannel | three wishes styleIt was a windy day today, hence my hair flying everywhere. And speaking of hair, good-bye ombre and hello fall hair! I recently had my hair done, I got a trim and a new fun color. I absolutely love the final results. (Thanks Megan!)

This outfit on the other hand is not my absolute favorite, but sometimes you just got to go with it, you know what I’m talking about… you put on an outfit in the morning and then after a few hours you despise it. It’s always funny to me when that happens…I’m just hoping groggy morning-Tara didn’t deceive me into thinking this horrible outfit is great. I’m hoping afternoon-Tara is just hard to please. Anyways, I love this flannel shirt and these boots, plus this backdrop makes everything look better.. no?

causal flannel | three wishes style causal flannel | three wishes stylecausal flannel | three wishes style causal flannel | three wishes style

Shirt: Old Navy (old)     Jeans: Thrifted + DIYed     Boots: Urban Outfitters (really old)     Sunnies: Target

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

