a little bit of gatsby style

gatsby style | three wishes style

Last weekend we celebrated my good friend Georgina’s birthday. She is a Halloween baby and requested everyone dress up in 20’s Gatsby style for the celebration. And since I’m always looking for a reason to get dressed up, I was all about it. I actually didn’t have to buy a single item, I already owned this lace dress, I recently bought this vintage-inspired necklace and the rest was simple. We eat, we drank, and we had a gay ol’ time.

Sorry for the picture quality, these were all taken on my iPhone.

gatsby style | three wishes style gatsby style | three wishes style gatsby style | three wishes style

Dress: Jessica Simpson (old)     Shoes: Target (old)    Necklace: Urban Peach

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

