outfit of the day: seeing spots

seeing spots | three wishes style

Some people at my work claim that I have an obsession with polka dots, and I tend to agree. This is why, a while back I decided to make a conscious effort to avoid polka dots for a while, but that’s officially over as of now. My love of polka dots will never end especially when you put them on a sweater. Unfortunately the weather is heating back up again, but I will continue to wear sweaters and polka dots and you can’t stop me. Unless you tell me either make me look fat, that would stop me for sure!

**btw these pants are dark green and not black.. in case you happen to care 🙂

seeing spots | three wishes styleseeing spots | three wishes style  seeing spots | three wishes style seeing spots | three wishes style seeing spots | three wishes style seeing spots | three wishes style

Green pants: Express     Shoes: Target (old)    Necklace: Urban Peach

Sweater: Target (old)     Purse: Onna Ehrlich

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “outfit of the day: seeing spots

Leave a Reply

