outfit of the day: beanie weather

20131025-163026.jpgThis is this perfect Friday outfit on a Monday. (In truth I wore this last Friday.) The weather has cooled down a bit and beanies are great for adding a causal feel to any outfit and for keeping the top of my head warm. I threw it on with a cropped sweater, black high-waisted jeans and some leopard loafers. Easy, causal and I didn’t have to wash my hair. Done, done and done!

Beanie | three wishes style Beanie | three wishes style

Sweater: TJMaxx     Jeans: H&M (old)     Beanie: Target (old)     Loafers: Target (old)

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “outfit of the day: beanie weather

Leave a Reply

