outfit of the day: hat lady

fall look | three wishes style

I’m a sucker for neutral colors right now. Black, white, gray and cream is all I seem to want to wear, which is good, because I seem to have a lot of it. I always seem to be drawn to neutral colors when I go shopping because I know that everything will match.

On another note… I love hats! Whether it’s baseball, fedora, wide brim or whatever this is I’m wearing today, I do not discriminate… I love them all! When I was growing up, all of my Nana’s friends called her “the hat lady” for obvious reasons, she loved hats. So I’m thinking maybe if I keep wearing hats I too can one day be called a “hat lady.” You gotta dream big sometimes. 😉fall look | three wishes style fall look | three wishes style

fall look | three wishes style fall look | three wishes style fall look | three wishes style

Pants: Old Navy     Hat: Target (old)    Boots: Shoe Dazzle (old)

Sweater: Forever 21 (old)     Purse: Aldo (old)     Key Necklace: Tiffany’s (gifted)

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

