outfit of the day: my favorite pants

leather hat | three wishes style

Yes, these pants again… no judging! I’m simply showing you all the cool ways you can wear a pair of houndstooth slouchy pants. This is look three, if you’re keeping track.

I’m actually wearing a few of my favorite pieces here, obviously I love this pants, but I also adore this leather hat and this green jacket. I would like to pretend that I have this biggest closet ever and so many clothes but the truth is, I don’t. But I have found that having great essentials allows me to wear the clothes I do have in various ways, which does make getting dressed more of a challenge, but it’s totally worth it in the end.

leather hat | three wishes styleleather hat | three wishes style leather hat | three wishes style leather hat | three wishes style

(Photos by Vanessa Rao)

Pants: Target (similar)    Tee: JCPenney     Jacket: JCPenney (similar)

Shoes: Charlotte Russe     Hat: Target     Necklace: Urban Outfitters (old)

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “outfit of the day: my favorite pants

Leave a Reply

