outfit of the day: fall essentials

sweater weather | three wishes style

Fall is not fall without sweaters, pumpkin flavored everything, and 90 degree weather. Yep, it’s 90+ degrees in Florida right now, and yes I’m wearing a sweater (and hiding in the shade). But I don’t care… I love this sweater and it’s 60 degrees inside my office so it all evens out.

In other news, this is my first pumpkin spiced drink from Starbucks this year… of course I had to get the frappuccino as opposed to the latte, because like I said it’s super hot.

Our leaves may not change, the weather might not get cooler, but I can still rock a cute sweater and drink pumpkin flavored things… and on the bright side, we can still go to the beach on the weekends. That’s a win-win in my book.

sweater weather | three wishes style sweater weather | three wishes stylesweater weather | three wishes style sweater weather | three wishes style

Sweater: TJMaxx     Pants: Express    Heels: Target

Sunglasses: a gift     Purse: Thrifted Vintage

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “outfit of the day: fall essentials

  1. Pingback: outfit of the day: a creative mind | three wishes style

Leave a Reply

