saturday recap: yellow love

4Black Yellow | three wishes style

Last Saturday I put out a post about my love for the white and black trend. But I have many loves… so I figured I would take some time to discuss my other love, yellow. I love to use yellow as a pop of color in my outfits, whether it’s a blazer, a purse or shoes it always does the trick.

This gave me the idea for a Saturday recap, so every Saturday (or every other Saturday) I’ll recap a trend that I have worn a lot of lately.

Hope you guys enjoy!

Floral shirt | three wishes style

tuxedo pants | three wishes styleEDITleather hat : three wishes style

miamia little bit of fall | three wishes styleBlue Skirt

The outfit below never made it on the blog.

Neon shirt

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

