outfit of the day: girly flannel

Flannel | three wishes styleThis is my girly take on flannel. I’ve had this shirt for a really long time, but I’ve never been able to style it and actually like the end result. But today, it all just worked, the white jeans, teal belt and booties were the perfect matches. I added my maroon bag and pink sunglasses for some added fun. I love when pieces from my closet just come together so effortlessly.

Flannel | three wishes style Flannel | three wishes style Flannel | three wishes style Flannel | three wishes style Flannel | three wishes styleFlannel | three wishes style

(Photos by Vanessa Rao)

White jeans: Old Navy     Flannel: Target (old)     Sunglasses: Target

Booties: Target     Teal belt: Target      Watch: Target (similar)     Purse: Aldo

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

