outfit of the day: maroon suede shoes

DSC_5962It’s officially Fall and I’m fully embracing it, no matter what the Florida sun says! I talked recently about fall fashion trends and I have a feeling we are going to be seeing a lot of looks like this one I’m wearing… slightly relaxed, classic patterns and warm colors.

By the way, these shoes are amazing! I just got them and love them so much; I don’t even care if they are a 1/4 size too small. Who needs a functioning pinky toe? Also, I warned you guys I was going to be wearing these pants a lot. I just can’t help myself, they are so comfy.

DSC_5963

DSC_5994

DSC_5969

DSC_6038

Face

(Photos by Vanessa Rao)

Slouchy pants: Target (similar)    Shoes: Target     Shirt: Old Navy (old)

Necklace: Forever 21 (old)     Purse: Thrifted Vintage     Sunnies: Ray Bans (Borrowed from the BF)

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “outfit of the day: maroon suede shoes

  1. Pingback: outfit of the day: a creative mind | three wishes style

  2. Pingback: saturday recap: black and blue | three wishes style

Leave a Reply

