outfit of the day: stripes on stripes

DSC_6084

Oh how I LOVE stripes! I have always been such a big fan, I would wear them everyday if I could. Stripes are incredibly easy to style and a classic pattern that will never go out of style. But if you are like me and enjoy taking your look to the next level, then you should double up your stripes like I did. Get my tips on mixing stripes here. It’s a fun and easy way to update a classic trend. What do you guys think?

stripes on stripes | three wishes style

stripes on stripes | three wishes style

DSC_6092

DSC_6105

(Photos by Vanessa Rao)

Skirt: Target     Shirt: Forever 21 (old)     Necklace: Gifted

Sunnies: Target     Shoes: Charlotte Russe

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “outfit of the day: stripes on stripes

Leave a Reply

