outfit of the day: love.

Love Shirt | three wishes style

I didn’t quite know how I felt about this outfit today. Let’s just say I didn’t “love” it. 😉 But now that I’m seeing the pictures, I think it’s cute, although I’m really glad that added these earrings.

I’m not really an earring type girl. I try to wear them, but every time I put them on it always looks (to me) like I’m trying to hard. I think this is because of my hair or maybe it’s my obsession with lipstick and for some reason the two don’t look right together… I don’t know, I’m weird. But today is one of those days where earrings just work. Also I love Love LOVE these shoes!! They match everything! I’m really having a hard time not wearing them with everything!

Love Shirt | three wishes style

Love Shirt | three wishes style

Love Shirt | three wishes style  Love Shirt | three wishes style

Love Shirt | three wishes style

Love Shirt | three wishes style

(Photos by Vanessa Rao)

Love shirt: Old Navy (old)     Jeans: Thrifted and DIYed     Shoes: Charlotte Russe

Earrings: Gifted     Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters (old)      Purse: Unknown

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

