outfit of the day: friday shoes

B & W shoes | three wishes style

Happy Friday the 13th! It feels like we haven’t had one of these in a while. But anyway I shall celebrate this day like I do all Fridays.. I’ll start drinking after work and then be asleep on the couch by 10pm. Yeah… I get crazy!

On another note…I got these shoes last week for my birthday. I’ve been dying to wear them and I really wanted to play up the black and white. I’ve had this black and white star shirt for ages and knew it was exactly the perfect match. I paired this look with my go-to Express pencil skirt, my vintage purse and some bright lipstick. Hope everyone has a freaky day!

b & w shoes | three wishes style

b & w shoes | three wishes style

b & w shoes | three wishes style

b & w shoes | three wishes style

b & w shoes | three wishes style

(Photos by Vanessa Rao)

Skirt: Express     Shirt: Forever 21 (similar)      Shoes: Charlotte Russe

Purse: Thrifted Vintage     Sunglasses: Target

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “outfit of the day: friday shoes

Leave a Reply

