outfit of the day: go-to look

standard look | three wishes style

This is an easy go-to look, dark jeans, a blouse and a skinny belt. But while standing is front of the mirror I realized that the look was a little dark and needed a pop. So I grabbed my trusty neon pink pumps like I do time and time again. I never realized when I found these shoes on sale at Target for $9.. yes only $9, that I would have so much fun styling them. But here they are to save another outfit from being boring. Oh and I love this clutch, polka-dotted anything is wonderful in my book!

standard look | three wishes style

standard look | three wishes style

standard look | three wishes style

 

standard look | three wishes style

standard look | three wishes style

standard look | three wishes style

(Photos by Vanessa Rao)

Jeans: JCPenney     Shirt: Old Navy (similar)    Shoes: Target (similar)     Clutch: Target

Watch: Target     Belt: Old Navy (similar)

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

3 thoughts on “outfit of the day: go-to look

    • Awwwww I will miss them. And Happy Birthday! I think you may still end up as the center of attention even without the pink neon shoes. You’re a lot of fun even if dressed in a potato sack. Let us know how life is without the pink shoes.

      Like

Leave a Reply

