outfit of the day: farewell summer

DSC_4506

Labor Day has come and gone, which means it’s about that time when summer styles end and fall trends start slowly creeping into our wardrobes. I didn’t feel quite right about this so I thought I’d send summer off with a great farewell outfit! I love these palm tree print shorts and I found this purse at a thrift store for $4. It’s so ridiculously tacky and I love it! Goodbye summer I’ll miss you!

palm tree shorts | three wishes style

palm tree shorts | three wishes style

palm tree shorts | three wishes style

palm tree shorts | three wishes style

palm tree shorts | three wishes style

(Photos by Vanessa Rao)

Shorts: H&M (old)     Shirt: Target     Shoes: Shoe Dazzle

Purse: Thrifted     Necklace: Baublebar.com

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

