outfit of the day: leather baseball hat

leather hat : three wishes style

I love this hat and as soon as I saw it I envisioned a stylish take on a baseball outfit and I knew I had the perfect shirt to do it. I’m not one who really cares about baseball… although I do enjoy going to baseball games, who can pass up on beer and peanuts? Speaking of beer… I would like to thank to my wonderful boyfriend for taking these pictures. I believe we timed the light perfectly! I wore this outfit on a causal date out with the fella.

leather hat : three wishes style

leather hat : three wishes style

leather hat : three wishes style

leather hat : three wishes style

Shirt: Old Navy     Jeans: Old Navy     Hat: Target      Wedges: Target

Purse: Onna Ehrlich    Watch: Karmaloop.com (similar)     Necklace: Urban Outfittters

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

You may also like:

…orange is the new black

Orange is the new black

Leave a Reply

