outfit of the day: sweet style

Kimono Style | three wishes style

I feel very sweet today… I love an outfit that can transform the way that you feel. Also light pink and pastels always make me feel very feminine. I found this kimono jacket at a thrift store for $4, I really like it but didn’t want to look like a grandma, considering this probably was someone’s grandmother’s. I figured the addition of my white skinny jeans and some four-inch heels would do the trick… no grandma style here, at least no grandma I know! What do you guys think?

Kimono Style | three wishes style

Kimono Style | three wishes style

DSC_4428

Kimono Style | three wishes style

DSC_4421

(Photos by Vanessa Rao)

Kimono: Thrifted     White jeans: Old Navy     Purse: Forever 21 (similar)

Shoes: Shoe Dazzle     Flower ring: Forever 21 (similar)

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

3 thoughts on “outfit of the day: sweet style

Leave a Reply

