outfit of the day: is it boot weather yet?

Army Jacket + Pink Shirt : three wishes style

It’s not boot weather in Florida… seriously not at all and probably won’t be for a while! Although it’s still really hot, it doesn’t mean I can’t dress like it’s going to be fall soon, because I can and I will. It’s that time of year when you start preparing your wardrobe for fall and I have a feeling you haven’t seen the last of these ankle boots or this green jacket.

On another note… I need to step my pants game up. I used to have a TON of colored jeans and some great slacks but since I lost all my weight, none of my old wardrobe fits anymore. I’m slowly but surely restocking my closet but it is taking some time. Luckily all of my accessories and shoes still fit, or I would just stop getting dressed. But that would be an entirely different kind of blog. 😉

DSC_4069

Army Jacket + Pink Shirt : three wishes style

Army Jacket + Pink Shirt : three wishes style

Army Jacket + Pink Shirt : three wishes style

Army Jacket + Pink Shirt : three wishes style

(Photos by Vanessa Rao)

Jeans: Old Navy    Pink shirt: Old Navy (similar)     Boots: Target     Jacket: JCPenney (similar)

Purse: Onna Ehrlich    Watch: Karmaloop.com (similar)    Necklace: Shoe Dazzle

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

You may also like:

…classy classic

Floral Dress

Leave a Reply

