outfit of the day: safari-(ish)

Safari | three wishes style

If I were to venture on a safari.. this is probably what my outfit would look like. Although I’d probably opt for a more appropriate pair of shoes. Then I’d gather my other supplies, like water, snacks, chap-stick and whatever else you bring on a safari… binoculars.. lion food? Also I am realizing that I’m missing a cool safari vest and a hat.. you must have a hat, and a vest is needed to hold your snacks and chap-stick.

I retract my first statement, this is not the outfit for a safari. I’ll hold off on my outdoor adventures until proper planning has been done. Until then I’ll just stand in front of these bushes.

Safari

Safari

Safari

Safari

Rings

(Photos by Vanessa Rao)

Army green pants: Express

Shirt: Thrifted

Shoes: Nine West (old)

Vintage Purse: Thrifted

Watch: Target – Love necklace: lulus.com – Knotted necklace: Forever 21 (old) – Arrow ring: BaubleBar.com – Turquoise ring: Michaels

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

