outfit of the day: 90’s chick

90's Chick

I was born in the 1980’s, BUT the 1990’s were my jam. I lived in JNCOS and a mid-riff baring top (I was so cool). Remember JNCOS..? I owned two pairs had them in constant rotation during middle school.

Naturally when 90’s trends started coming back I was pretty pumped about it. I found these acid wash jeans at a thrift store for $3.50, I added the holes myself. This was one of those outfits where I felt extremely chill all day. I love outfits like this, nothing too fussy. I did however add my signature red lip. I seriously don’t know how I ever got through life without red lipstick. Oh and by the way, there is no reason to have a flannel shirt wrapped around my waist.. I live in Florida and it’s 95 degrees outside, but I look cool right?

90's Chick

90's Chick   90s Chick

90s Chick

90s Chick

(Photos by Vanessa Rao)

Shirt: Target

Pants: Thrifted

Flannel: Old Navy (similar)

Sneakers: Traffic (similar)

Watch: Target

Bag: H&M

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “outfit of the day: 90’s chick

  1. Pingback: flashback friday | this time last year | three wishes style

Leave a Reply

