outfit of the day: miami wear

miami

I wore this outfit out in Miami this past weekend, I wanted an outfit that would be cool enough to walk around in, but still Miami-ish. These shorts were the answer, they’re short, cotton and what could be more appropriate in Miami than a palm tree print? I paired them with a tucked in crop top, ankle strap heels and a my vintage purse. I added a red lip, put my hair in a ponytail and was ready to party. (These pictures were taken on my iPhone so I apologize for the photo quality.)

miami17

Miami1

miami

(Thanks to the oh-so-fashionable Mercedes from Forever Fashioned for taking these pictures!)

Shorts: H&M (old)

Top: Thrifted

Necklace: Urban Outfitters

Shoes: Target (also worn here)

Purse: Thrifted

Watch: Karmaloop.com (similar)

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

One thought on “outfit of the day: miami wear

Leave a Reply

