mini vaca: miami beach

miami9

This past weekend was my best friend’s bachelorette party. So with a giant blow-up penis in tow, nine girls including myself piled into two cars and drove for what seemed like forever (in all actuality it was only 4 hours) to a little place called in Miami Beach. Now obviously I can’t tell you too much about what happened on this trip, I follow a strict girl code. But I did want to share some of the fun… we ate, we drank, we danced and overall we had a fantastic time. I did take a few pictures and tried to take some outfit photos, but they’re all from my iPhone, so I apologize for the quality.

…the bride (she may kill me for putting this up).

miami4Bride and Maid of Honor

miami7

miami8

miami14

miami10Such an easy beach look, skirt, crop top, round sunnies and a bun!

miami11Outfit selfie… red leather skirt with a white tank, leopard heels and my vintage purse.

miami12

Thanks for reading!

Tara Signature

Leave a Reply

