switching it up!

I’ve had this blog for years now, although I haven’t really spent any time on it recently. When I was in college I wasn’t really sure what I would be good at sharing with others.. it’s only now that I realize what my gift is… shopping on a budget. I’m just like every other girl out there, trying to look good without spending a fortune . That’s why I’m switching up this blog. I’m going to feature my thrift store finds and some weekly outfit posts. I’ve been writing a “What’s Trending” blog on CW44.com for a few years that goes into detail about my favorite trends, accessories and make-up, but I thought it was time to start showcasing my own style a little more. I hope you guys enjoy!

Tara Signature

Leave a Reply

