my latest project

I’ve been pretty busy and haven’t had much time to post lately. My internship is going great. I really love what I am doing and the fact that it’s different everyday. I never know what I will find myself doing. Here’s my latest project for the Pediatric Cancer Foundation. The event Cut for a Cure raised over $250,000 to fund pediatric cancer research. I was able to shoot some video as well as go through all the footage and put this together. To find about more information about this event visit PCFcutforacure.org.

…definitely much more to come.

One thought on “my latest project

Leave a Reply

