who knows.

what should i do? who am i? what am i good at? these are all questions that we ask ourselves at certain stages of our lives.

i am there.

very confused.

i know that i have talents but am i really good enough? why do i feel these insecurities? why do they control my life? why do i let them? what’s the point. all they do and hold me back. they stop dead in my tracks. they make me doubt myself. although i am worried. i know i am good enough. i know it. i just need to believe it.

i will believe it. i have to.

Leave a Reply

