a NEW year

So much has changed recently. I just got back from my vacation in Manhattan, NYC. I was visiting my brother who lives there. Although I have been there before, the city really opened my eyes all over again. All of my goals are starting to change. I want to go to a great portfolio school and really be able to be the best copywriter ever. If I don’t big dream, then what’s the point of dreaming. Oh and by the way, I have may have an internship in Ybor City. I have an interview Thursday. Quite exciting! Life is about to get really fun!!

Leave a Reply

